Shop
Romantic Realities
535 East 10 St Douglas, AZ 85607
LOCAL: (520) 364-9099
0
Customer Reviews
Romantic Realities
Local Douglas, AZ florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OK

The flower arrangement for my Mother was so beautiful. She loved them so much.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Everything went great, Thank you for the detailed attention & care. God Bless You All & your Beautiful Business:)
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The flower arrangement was just so beautiful and the flowers were fresh.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Great service! They delivered for mother's day and my mom was very happy.
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CO

I ordered the flowers for my Mom's birthday, she said the flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was so sweet! They made her day more special. Thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement, delivery man even wished me a happy birthday
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Pretty flowers very good job
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

ordered an arrangement for my nana’s birthday and she loved them! thank you for helping to make her special day that much better!
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Very nice job with what I chose.
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I ordered the patriotic salute standing spray for the funeral of the founder of our organization. It was absolutely stunning and I was very pleased with its beauty. Thank you for taking such care to provide flowers for someone who was very special to our organization and to his family.
Date: Dec 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The recipient said that the flowers were beautiful and they loved them. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

This was a gift for Mother’s Day for my Mom and she was very pleased with the flowers it brightened her day! Thank You Romantic Realities.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AZ

The bouquet was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful flowers. Delivered fresh. We can always count on you now as in the past. Thank you Pete
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you for your prompt delivery.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:HI

If you need flowers in Douglas Arizona, this is the place to call... I'm very happy with the service I received and the person who received the flowers I ordered was over come with joy !! Good Job Romantic Realities... I will recommend you to everyone, and you have all of my future business.... Special thanks to Irene for putting together an awesome/beautiful floral arrangement ....
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ME

I can only give a 4 outta 5 because an item was fotgotten. I had to call and ask for the teddy bear to be delivered because it wasn't initially delivered with the flowers like it shoulda been done. Thus, this is the only reason a rating of 5 was not given for the service. Otherwise, everything was wonderful and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you and I will order from this business in the future. Sometimes little mistakes happen and I'm not the type of person who judges on these petty things. Thanks agsin...
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My Mom loved her flowers! Thanks for the great service!
Date: Jan 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I just wanted to tell how happy I was when my sister sent me a beautiful flower arrangement on my Birthday. It looked just like a Birthday cake. It was so beautiful and real looking. Thank you so much.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Douglas, AZ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Romantic Realities
535 East 10 St
Douglas, AZ. 85607
Local: (520) 364-9099

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at